2019 Reviews

The following are testimonials we have received by mail, via internet sites and by email.  All are written exactly as they were given.  (Some were hidden from customers by other review sites.)  We want you to have a true picture of our satisfied customers.

Review:  Sept 10, 2019

I rarely write reviews, but I have to share my experience with Custom Floors. Custom Floors did my countertop and backsplash, and I was very impressed by their professionalism and their commitment to excellence. From the beginning, Jen guided me through the selection of my quartz countertop. She explained the timeline and the process once I made my choice. AND, they kept to the timeline. After I left the store Amy called and set a date and time for measuring.  Less than two weeks later the top was installed. It was perfect. I then decided to have Custom Floors install my backsplash. I went back to Jen, and she helped me pick out the tile. She was very patient and knowledgeable. Chemo installed the backsplash, and it is beautiful! His work was extraordinary. At the end of the day Debbie came in and inspected the tile to ensure that it met Custom Floors standards. Their attention to detail and pride in their work was amazing. I truly appreciated working with everyone!! Thank you, Custom Floors, for giving me a beautiful kitchen!!!!

Vicki S.

5 Stars!

Review:  Aug 13, 2019

Janice,
Thank you for all your help and Ideas.
You’re the Best! Jim and Judy   (Accompanied with flowers.)

Review:  Aug 5, 2019
An overdue thank you, but wanted to send a couple of pics of the new flooring in place especially the work they did on that step.  We love it and appreciate all your help and coming to the house to measure and take good care of us.
You are appreciated and I will be in touch when we move onto the second floor of the house.R
Thank you, Polly H.Janice customer Polly

Review:
Janice,

Just wanted to send a sincere thank you to you and your team. Job Well Done! Robert & Dawn P   (This review was accompanied by Roses)

 

How would you rate your experience with Custom Floors / Custom Stone? 5/5
I would recommend Custom Floors/Custom Stone to my friends and family! Yes

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Review:  August 1, 2019
I am extremely pleased with the carpeting and hardwood flooring obtained from Custom Floors. My sales person, Erin West, was a pleasure to work with and she provided a wide variety of hardwood flooring and carpeting samples for me to choose from. Her assistance and guidance was greatly appreciated. The flooring and carpeting installers were efficient, experienced and professional. Without any hesitation, I would recommend Custom Floors to family, friends and colleagues.

David F

How would you rate your experience with Custom Floors / Custom Stone? 5/5
I would recommend Custom Floors/Custom Stone to my friends and family! Yes

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Review:  July 22, 2019

We are thrilled with our flooring installation! Thanks to Jen’s great eye and knowledge of what we would need in our house with our boating lifestyle, two young boys and two large dogs, we have the perfect basement flooring! It all looks beautiful together- LVP and new carpet- and with the existing components (fireplace, entrance tile, wood ceiling and bar, stairwell carpet and carpet that we were ordering for our basement bedrooms) we had to work with! Due to a water leak prior to install, I also now know and understand how excellent her recommendation was for the LVP. Our upstairs bedroom carpet is plush and the color looks great with our existing carpet in the hallway. Truly excellent design eye and comfort consideration from Jen! We couldn’t be happier with her service to us!
I’d also like to mention how truly wonderful it was to work with Jeff. He was my right hand man through our somewhat crazy LVP install due to a water leak we discovered the first day of installation. He helped me clean and contain the water and patiently waited to hear what our plan was for continuing our LVP install. He really went above and beyond to be there to help us and to get things were they needed to be. He was calm, kind and patient throughout. He also walked the house with me the two days crews were out and made sure everything was perfect. I had his number and he was great at communicating with me and answering my calls and texts. He provided truly excellent service and I really enjoyed working with him.
Lastly, I don’t know everyone on the two crews that completed our LVP and carpet installation, but they were prompt, hard working and did an excellent job. Their workmanship shows.
I hope I didn’t miss anyone- if so, everyone has been great to work with! Cindy, too!  Our flooring is beautiful! Thank you to the whole team!
Kind regards,  Mary P

__________________________________________________________________________________

Review:  May, 2019 
I have worked with Custom Floors on many projects large and small. Scott Gray is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The installers have been very good as well. I would recommend Custom Floors for any project, commercial or residential.
5 Stars
Suzanne T
____________________________________________________________________________________
Review:  April 30, 2019

Will use Custom Floors and specifically, Brenda Escobar in the future. Procured carpet and had them install it for our main Guest Bedroom and it turned out better than we ever could imagine. The installation crew was top notch and did a very professional job. They took up and hauled away our carpet and took their time with the install. Highly recommend using both Custom Floors and Brenda Escobar.
Robert W

How would you rate your experience with Custom Floors / Custom Stone? 5/5
I would recommend Custom Floors/Custom Stone to my friends and family! Yes

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Review April 18, 2019
We were very well taken care of with our sales girl Janice. She is very informational and knowledgeable. Our floors look amazing and they did and exceptional job with the workmanship, cleanliness and personal attention on our brand new floors.
5 Stars
Robert P
____________________________________________________________________________________________
Review:  3/14/2019

We had a great experience at Custom Floor, and I definitely recommend you go there to see what they offer. We decided to buy granite countertops and went to Custom Floor and Stone to get pricing. We worked with Tyler for the entire process and he was great! Tyler took us back to their storage area where we could look at the big slabs of granite with our cabinet door. It was so much better than looking at the tiny little square samples they had at Lowe’s.  Custom Floor also had at least 4 times as many types and colors of granite.   We picked out the color and even which slabs we wanted for our kitchen.

Tyler was up front about all the costs (Lowe’s was not – they don’t tell you what’s NOT included), showed us lots of options for the edging, sinks, etc, and kept us updated about dates and schedule.   Their pricing was the same as Lowe’s but we had Tyler’s personal attention and care the whole time.

The men who installed it were exceptionally professional, polite, and did a great job!  They covered everything in the kitchen and cleaned up afterwards. Our kitchen was cleaner after they left than when they got there.

We definitely recommend Custom Floor.  If we need flooring or anything else related to stone or floors, we will only go there.

5 Stars

Leah W

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Review:  Feb 21, 2109
We are so excited about our kitchen/dining room makeover. Everything turned out beautiful!! Eric Timblin did a great job helping us pick the Naturally Aged hardwood flooring that we just love and the backsplash he helped us pick looks amazing with our Mont Lucia quartz. Rodney did an awesome job with our Mont Lucia as well. Thank you everyone!!
Sharon P

How would you rate your experience with Custom Floors / Custom Stone? 5/5
I would recommend Custom Floors/Custom Stone to my friends and family! Yes

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Review:  February 5, 2019
We had a great experience with Custom Floors. Brad Malia was our sales rep and helped us pick the perfect carpet for our home. He worked with our budget and made sure we were getting the right product for our home and family. Our carpet was installed last week and it looks and feels great! There was a bad transition with the old carpet to the tile in the master bath and I’m not sure how, but the installers completely fixed the issue! Overall we’re extremely happy with the service we received and would definitely use them again.
Sarah R

How would you rate your experience with Custom Floors / Custom Stone? 5/5
I would recommend Custom Floors/Custom Stone to my friends and family! Yes

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Review:  Jan 13, 2019

We had a great experience with Custom Floors. Brad Malia provided great customer service and follow up. Very pleased with service and quality of our flooring. I would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Susan T.

Advertisements